Blog

Vancouver Sun Run 2016

Another Vancouver Sun Run in the books! 24:06 Interview clip at the finish line, somewhere in this article. http://vancouversun.com/news/local-news/blue-skies-and-smiles-at-sun-run-start And here’s the written article. Thanks Mike Beamish! Sweat and smiles at Sun Run finish line BC Athletics, Aspire Health & Performance, PacificSport Okanagan, BC Wheelchair Sports Association (BCWSA), WC Race Series Congratulations to Lanni Marchant … Continue reading Vancouver Sun Run 2016

Doha 2015 IPC Athletics World Championships

RACE SCHEDULEDoha 2015 IPC Athletics World Championships Friday, October 231500m Heats (Men’s T54) – starting @ 18:27 AST Arabia Standard Time (08:27 PST) Saturday, October 241500m Final (Men’s T54) – 17:55 AST (07:55 PST) Friday, October 304x 400m Relay Heats (Men’s T53/54) – starting @ 21:15 AST (11:15 PST) Saturday, October 314x 400m Relay Final … Continue reading Doha 2015 IPC Athletics World Championships